Reviews

Here are some recent reviews of Heaven on Earth courses:

Creating a City of Light

Light centres in the head

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

This volume works with several light centres in the head, a column of Light in the Place of Learning, Wonder and visits to other stars, Merope being a new one to me and immensely peaceful and friendly. I found all of these beautiful and helpful. I also appreciated being able to use them to transmit Light to the world.

L. S.

City of Light Volume 2

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

I found this volume full of helpful learning. Sananda, in his usual encouraging, loving way, introduces skills which can also be valuable in day-to-day life (e.g. stillness, receiving). I liked the emphasis on our innate creativity and the concept of being Source is beautiful. Being offered gifts by the Souls of the Sun, Arcturus and Sirius felt a very special opportunity to practise receiving.

L. S.

City of Light 1

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

Having a group of City of Light friends is delightful; a good way to practise giving and receiving love and acceptance which can sometimes be difficult in physical reality. The support of the Souls of the Sun, Sirius and Arcturus to enhance spiritual growth is beautiful. I really like the concept of the Place of Learning from where Sananda gently leads us to new Light-filled experiences. Peaceful.

L. S.

So Gentle and Powerful

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

This course has already made such a difference to me. I have felt both moved and touched and felt an almost overwhelming sense of relief. The kindness and acceptance, strength and supreme gentleness I felt from ‘those in the city’ goes beyond these words. The short talks really help support the journey.

H. P.

The Guides Series

A lovely soul-lifting course

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

I loved this course. I found it really comforting and reassuring to connect in this way. Each journey takes you to a deeper place of connection and it’s like meeting a new best friend that you’ve actually known all your life!

L. B.

A wonderful and supportive course

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

This was a lovely course. It gently introduced me to my guide, and assumed no prior knowledge or experience of connecting with them. There was nothing to get right and lots of space to explore my relationship with them. The guided meditations felt powerful, and it was a supported experience. I’d definitely recommend it.

H. Y.

Teaching from Arcturus Series

Heart Opening

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

I loved the music and the journeys and the company of the Arcturians. With each journey I felt my heart opening, trust growing and a greater experience of the light.

C. K.

Teaching from the Sun Series

To know the stars and planets intimately is a joy on my journey home.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

I liked everything really, the astronomy, the intros and the gentle relaxed ‘no pressure’ way the meditations are given. I was working with the Sidhe who told me to connect with star essence to feel their presence and then I happened upon Heaven on Earth. So when the student is ready the master will come.
Thank you for your gifts and your intuition. I feel blessed to be working with your teaching

B. B.
Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse on this website, you accept the use of these cookies.