Courses to download


All of these audio courses are channelled from Sananda and all introduce you to a particular aspect of spiritual growth, or to a beautiful being or group of beings who offer their love and their light to help you.

If you are new to our work, you may like to try one of the free courses first.

Click on any title or image to find out more.

How do I access my downloads?

It’s easy. There are three ways.

  • After purchasing a course you will receive an email receipt which includes download links for your course.
  • Log in at My Heaven on Earth with your username or email and your password. (If you have forgotten your password click on the “Forgot your password?” link and follow the instructions.) Once logged in, go to the My Courses tab. Click on the title of your course. You will find your recordings and notes there to listen to or download.
  • Log in at My Heaven on Earth and click on the My Orders tab to download your course materials at any time.

Free inner journeys

The Welcome Series: introductory courses

Teachings from the Stars Series

Peace on Earth Series

  • Audio Course

    The Angels of Compassion

    Expand your heart centre with the Angels of Compassion as you add to your peace and peace in the world. 8 inner journeys with study notes.

    £16.00 Add to basket